Cashmere

Here she is! Took only 8 days after I made my order on Filofax.  I’m still waiting on my order from Pens and Leather but that’s another story…
I think I’ll name this filo Cashmere because of the “dot” on her front cover. Lol it reminded me of the Seinfeld episode when George gives this cashmere sweater to the office cleaner girl. The sweater was marked down to a red dot on it…anyway he thought she wouldn’t notice but she did. The part where she notices it and says “hey what’s this?”was similar to my reaction of my filo.  BUT I’m okay with it. I might color it in or leave it.
I like it so far. Very soft and smells wonderful!

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

