Waiting for the mail man

I’m home today and had a chance to finally start a blog page.  I thought about starting it for awhile now but thought what the heck am I going to talk about?  I thought I’d write about my dog Jake and of my current Filofax obsession…  As for waiting for the mail man, I checked on the status of my Filofax Pocket Chameleon in vintage rose…it says “Out for delivery”.  GASP!  So here I am in a quiet house, listening for that familiar mail truck sound…I know, it’s silly…even my husband teases me about it.  He’ll even imitate the mailman’s beeping his horn…it cracks me up everytime.  I’ve always loved getting stuff in the mail as a kid and it never went away! 

Anyway I’ll post pictures soon.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

